Immigrant Women Entrepreneurs Europe

We are Women Migrentrepreneurs. Finding our place, making our mark.

Books & Business

When I decided to go it alone, my first step was to buy books. Here’s a list of some of the books I read, still reading and would like to read to prepare and accompany me in this adventure. Let me know if you’ve read any of them.

1.

I love that this book covers all the things we need to think about when setting up a freelance business.

2.

For a social media newbie like me, this was like the bible.

3.

This book was written by the founder of Behance. He gives some great points on how making ideas happen (yes, just as it says on the title).

4.

This one I would love to read. Have you? If yes, what did you think of it?

5.

This one, I’m reading this weekend. (Yes, I thought about writing a book too…maybe about immigrant women entrepreneurs in Europe or even about becoming one.)

Have a great weekend, everyone! See you on Monday.

Filed under: MW News, , , ,

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 23 other followers

